Parish Office & Staff

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm

Additional Religious Education Office Hours are Monday through Wednesday from 4:30 p.m. until 8:00 p.m. when classes are in session.

Parish Offices will be closed every Wednesday
from 10:00am – 11:30am for a weekly staff meeting.

Parish Office: 703.437.7113
Faith Formation Office: 703.689.3816
Parish Fax: 703.689.3814

Parochial Administrator
Rev. Paul Grankauskas                                                                                                           p.grankauskas@stbchurch.com

Secretary & Webmaster
Debbie Millon                                                                                                                                    d.millon@stbchurch.com

Administrative Assistant
Dana Harold
d.harold@stbchurch.com

Business & Facility Manager


Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries & Bulletin Editor
Elaine Vollaro
e.vollaro@stbchurch.com

Director of Religious Education
6th Grade – 12th Grade & Youth Ministry
Betsy Coffey
b.coffey@stbchurch.com

Director of Religious Education
K – 5th Grade & Adult Faith Formation
Sue Reilly
s.reilly@stbchurch.com

 

 


Print This Page Print This Page
Email This Page Email This Page