Parish Groups

Gardening Group

Betsy Coffey

b.coffey@stbchurch.com

Knights of Columbus

George Costigan III, Grand Knight

gk9781@vakofc.org

Song in the Spirit Charismatic Prayer Group

Kevin Sweeney

sundaysing@aol.com

Book Club

Pam Jarding

pamjarding@aol.com

Mission Committee

Jimmy Lee

James.Lee@LFG.com

St. Juan Diego ProLife Group

Helen Dickey

helend@his.com

Vocations Promoters

Lorraine Ondrasik

ondrasik2@comcast.net

Adoration

Chris Wist

wistlaw@aol.com

Christ House

Cynthia Willer

cwiller@verizon.net

Funeral Reception Ministry

Nancy Dickson

nld03@msn.com

Liz Eckl

lizchriseckl@comcast.net

The Closet Volunteers

Julie Shier

jashier@cox.net

First Friday Friends

Betty Sullivan

(703) 437-6560

Linens, Eucharistic Ministers, Altar Servers, Lectors, Ushers

Elaine Vollaro

e.vollaro@stbchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Print This Page Print This Page
Email This Page Email This Page