Parish Group Contacts

Eucharistic Adoration

(Wed 9:30 a.m. with Exposition after daily mass, with Benediction at 9:00 p.m.)
To schedule a regular visit or to be a
substitute visitor, please contact:

Helen Dickey – helend@his.com

 

Gardening Group

Adult Bible Study

Betsy Coffey

b.coffey@stbchurch.com

Collection Counters

Maureen Roan

m.roan@stbchurch.com

Book Discussion Group

Liz Eckl

lizchriseckl@comcast.net

 

 

 

Funeral Reception Ministry

Liz Eckl

lizchriseckl@comcast.net

 

St. Juan Diego ProLife Group

Helen Dickey

helend@his.com

Gardening Group

Betsy Coffey

b.coffey@stbchurch.com

Vocations Promoters

Lorraine Ondrasik

ondrasik2@comcast.net

Knights of Columbus

Council 9781

Ken Zwirble, Grand Knight

kzwirble@comcast.net

Care For Our Common Home

Carol Even

carolanneven@gmail.com

 

First Friday Friends

Betty Sullivan

sullivanb43@gmail.com

 

 

 

Lenten Stations of the Cross - Friday evenings at 7:00 p.m.