Parish Groups

Eucharistic Adoration

(Wed 9:30 a.m. – Thur 8:30 a.m.)
To schedule a regular visit or to be a
substitute visitor, please contact:

Laura Valentine –  703-733-0171
Chris Wist – wistlaw@aol.com

Adult Bible Study

Sue Reilly

s.reilly@stbchurch.com

Collection Counters

Maureen Roan

m.roan@stbchurch.com

Book Discussion Group

Liz Eckl

lizchriseckl@comcast.net

 

 

 

Funeral Reception Ministry

Liz Eckl

lizchriseckl@comcast.net

 

St. Juan Diego ProLife Group

Helen Dickey

helend@his.com

Gardening Group

Betsy Coffey

b.coffey@stbchurch.com

Vocations Promoters

Lorraine Ondrasik

ondrasik2@comcast.net

Knights of Columbus

Council 9781

John Walsh, Grand Knight

jambrosew62@gmail.com

Care For Our Common Home

Carol Even

carolanneven@gmail.com

 

First Friday Friends

Betty Sullivan

sullivanb43@gmail.com

Young Adult Group

20s & 30s Catholics on the Silver Line

Sue Reilly

s.reilly@stbchurch.com