Pastoral Council 2021

The following parishioners were elected or appointed to serve on the Pastoral Council:

Aline Althen                      Tom Robinson
Gary Beach                        Lisa Sechest-Erhardt
Robert Dunphy                 Jennifer Stroik
Shawn Endsley                Mathew Verghese
Please keep them in your prayers.

Pastoral Council Guidelines 2020







Lenten Stations of the Cross - Friday evenings at 7:00 p.m.