Council Members

Click on a name below to meet your Pastoral Council Members:

Shawn Endsley, Chair  (2 year term)                   Ali Althen, Co-chair (1 year term)                 Robert Dunphy, Secretary (1 year term)                              

Gary Beach (1 year term)                                          Lisa Sechrest-Ehrhardt (2 year term)        Tom Robinson (2 year term)

Jennifer Stroik (2 year term)                                  Mathew Verghese  (2 year term)

** Please note that because of Covid-19, the Parish Council members’ terms have been extended (start date is now June 2020 instead of June 2019).